Stylish and high-quality furniture
from the manufacturer

Production is carried out on modern Italian equipment using the latest technologies from the best materials and components

Specifications


In the manufacture of furniture for the bathroom used high-quality fittings designed for 300 thousand cycles of opening / closing. The doors of cabinets, cupboards and mirrored cabinets, as well as drawer mechanisms of the drawers are equipped with door closers, which allow smooth, silent operation. The cover of the handles is abrasion-resistant. The legs are adjustable in height, which allows you to set furniture exactly on the floor. 

Doartiz

The best furniture for the bathroom is made using MDF. When manufacturing furniture DORATIZ we use high-quality, high-density MDF for the production of facades. This material makes cabinets, cabinets and pencil boxes resistant to moisture, steam and temperature changes. Facades are milling, applying glue in two stages of grinding, then covered by vacuum pressing with a special PVC film. The glue is applied to the entire surface of the facade billet . This process allows to avoid detaching the film from the MDF and cracking it at temperature drops .

White smooth laminated chipboard is used to make the cabinet and internal shelves of bathroom furniture. The ends of the furniture are treated with a PVC edge 0.4 mm, which protects the edges from mechanical damage and moisture ingress. In the manufacture of mirror cabinets, only a moisture resistant mirror canvas AGC (Belgium) is used. It is made especially for rooms with high humidity.

Models with integrated luminaires are equipped with a transformer with a power of 60W, a socket and a switch.
All products are fully certified in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation. The

Why choose bathroom furniture Doratiz

High quality

Facades of furniture are made of high-quality, high-density, ground MDF

Wide choose

More than 7 collections of the most modern designs

Affordable price

All products are produced in Russian production

All products by Torgznakservis

Doratiz


Warehouse location 

Moskovskaja obl., g. Balashiha, mkr. Kuchino, ul. Juzhnaja 17A 


Contacts

E-mail: info@doratiz.ru
+7 (495) 995 90 90

Стильная и качественная мебель
от производителя

Производство продукции осуществляется на современном итальянском оборудовании по новейшим технологиям из лучших материалов и комплектующих

Технические характеристики


При изготовлении мебели для ванной комнаты используется высококачественная фурнитура рассчитанная на 300 тысяч циклов открываний/закрываний. Дверцы тумб, пеналов и зеркальных шкафов, а также выдвижные механизмы ящиков оснащаются доводчиками, позволяющими обеспечить плавную, бесшумную работу. Покрытие ручек устойчиво к истиранию. Ножки регулируются по высоте, что позволяет установить мебель ровно относительно пола. 

Doratiz

Лучшая мебель для ванной комнаты изготовлена с использованием МДФ. При изготовлении мебели DORATIZ мы используем качественный, высокоплотный МДФ для производства фасадов. Этот материал делает шкафы, тумбы и пеналы устойчивыми к воздействию влаги, пара и температурных перепадов. Фасады проходят процесс фрезерования, нанесение клея в два этапа шлифовки, затем покрываются методом вакуумного прессования специальной пленкой ПВХ. Клей наносится на всю поверхность заготовки фасада. Данный технологический процесс позволяет избежать отслоения пленки от МДФ и ее растрескивания при перепадах температуры.

Для изготовления корпуса и внутренних полок мебели для ванных комнат используется белое гладкое ламинированное ДСП. Торцы мебели обработаны кромкой ПВХ 0,4 мм, что защищает края от механических повреждений и попадания влаги. При изготовлении зеркальных шкафов используется только влагостойкое зеркальное полотно AGC (Бельгия). Оно производится специально для помещений с повышенной влажностью.

Модели со встроенными светильниками комплектуются трансформатором мощностью 60Вт, розеткой и выключателем.

Вся продукция полностью сертифицирована в соответствии с законодательством РФ. 

Почему выбирают мебель для ванных комнат Doratiz

Высокое качество

Фасады мебели изготовлены из качественного, высокоплотного, отшлифованного МДФ

Широкий выбор

Более 7 коллекций самых современных дизайнов

Доступная цена

Вся продукция производится на Российском производстве. Нам не страшны перепады курсов валют

Вся продукция Торгзнаксервис

Doratiz


Складской комплекс 

Московская обл., г. Балашиха, мкр. Кучино, ул. Южная 17А 


Контакты

E-mail: info@doratiz.ru
Телефон: +7 (495) 995 90 90